• +998 65 223 00 50
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Moodle system

Normative legal documents

Scientific innovative activity

International relations

Spiritual enlightenment life

Photo

Documents for the 2020-2021 academic year are accepted from June 20 to July 20

Registration of applicants through the official website of the State Test Center

For more information, a call center has been launched at the Bukhara State Medical Institute named after Abu Ali ibn Sino.For all questions of interest, applicants and their parents can contact the following phone numbers:


(65) 223-69-36

(65) 223-17-53

(65) 223-56-01

(65) 223-18-47

(65) 223-94-22


Opening hours: from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Day off: Sunday.

Image

About the Institute

The Bukhara State Medical Institute named after Abu Ali ibn Sino, which made a great contribution to the spiritual and educational development of the ancient and modern Bukhara, is 29 years old. Bukhara State Medical Institute named after Abu Ali ibn Sino is a state higher educational institution, engaged in educational activities for the implementation of basic and supplementary education programs of higher education, as well as carries out teaching-pedagogical, scientific-methodological and other activities in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan educational services. The Bukhara State Medical Institute was founded by Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 307 dated September 6, 1990. By a resolution of the Presidium of the regional Council of People’s Deputies of the Bukhara Region in March 1991, the Institute was named after Abu Ali ibn Sino (Avicenna) - our great compatriot, a world-famous scientist and talented doctor.

Rector

A.Sh. Inoyatov graduated from the Bukhara State Medical Institute and in 2001 he became a junior researcher of the central scientific research laboratory of the Institute. In 2002 he entered postgraduate study in the specialty “Pediatric Maxillofacial Surgery”. After graduating from postgraduate study, since 2006 he began to work as an assistant at the department of “Surgical Dentistry” of the Bukhara State Medical Institute. In 2008 he became the head of the department “Surgical dentistry”. In 2009-2010 he was acting dean of the dentistry faculty of the Bukhara State Medical Institute. In 2010-2012 being the head of the department “Surgical dentistry” he was entrusted with the work of the department for academic lyceums and professional colleges. In the period from 2012 to 2014 A.Sh. Inoyatov became the dean of the Dental Faculty of the Bukhara State Medical Institute.

Image

7
Faculty
38
Department
10
Direction
2712
Student
256
Foreign student
337
Teacher
>

Ixtiyarova Gulchehra Akmalovna

d. m. s - associate professor

Umarov Salim Xallokovich

d. m. s-professor

Amrillo Shodiyevich Inoyatov

d. m. s - professor

Navro`zova Shakar Istamovna

d. m. s - professor

Xodjiyeva Dilbar Tadjiyevna

d. m. s -professor

Legislative acts of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Ziyonet- education portal

Higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan

The Government portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

The single portal of interactive state services

Contact Info
  • Address: A. Navoiy shoh ko'chasi N1 uy, Buxoro shahri, 200118, O'zbekiston.
  • Telefon0 (365) 223 00 50
  • Fax:0 (365) 223 00 50

©2020 Bukhara State Medical Institute named after Abu Ali ibn Sin. All rights reserved. All materials on this website are protected by copyright and other rights including legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In the case of using the site of the Bukhara State Medical Institute, the application to the site is considered mandatory.

Flag Counter

• +998 65 223 00 50
  • Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Система Moodle

НОРМАТИВНО-ПРАВОВЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ

НАУЧНАЯ ИННОВАЦИОННАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ СВЯЗИ

ДУХОВНАЯ ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Photo

Приём документов на 2020-2021 учебный год осуществляется с 20 июня по 20 июля

Регистрация абитуриентов через официальный сайт Государственного тестового центра

Для получения дополнительной информации в Бухарском государственном медицинском институте имени Абу Али ибн Сино запущен call-центр. По всем интересующим вопросам абитуриенты и их родители могут обращаться по следующим телефонным номерам:


(65) 223-69-36

(65) 223-17-53

(65) 223-56-01

(65) 223-18-47

(65) 223-94-22


Часы работы: с 9 утра до 18 вечера. Выходной: воскресенье.

Image

Об институте

Бухарскому государственному медицинскому институту имени Абу Али ибн Сино, который внес большой вклад в духовное и образовательное развитие древней и одновременно молодой Священной Бухары, 29 лет. Несомненно, с особым уважением и почтением будут вспоминать заслуги тех людей, которые заложили первый камень в фундамент этого вуза, вкладывали душу в его развитие, усердно трудились, чтобы сделать его известным всему миру. Наш долг – изучать их деятельность и передавать накопленный опыт молодому поколению. Бухарский Государственный Медицинский институт был основан Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 307 от 6 сентября 1990 г. Постановлением Президиума областного Совета народных депутатов Бухарской области в марте 1991 года институту было присвоено имя Абу Али ибн Сино (Авиценна) – нашего великого соотечественника, всемирно известного ученого и талантливого врача.

Ректор

А.Ш. Иноятов окончив Бухарский государственный медицинский институт, в 2001 году стал младший научным сотрудником центральной научно-исследовательской лаборатории института. В 2002 году поступил в аспирантуру по специальности «Детская челюстно-лицевая хирургия». Окончив аспирантуру, с 2006 года начал работать ассистентом кафедры «Хирургическая стоматология» Бухарского государственного медицинского института. В 2008 году стал заведующим кафедрой «Хирургическая стоматология». В 2009-2010 годах был исполняющим обязанности декана стоматологического факультета Бухарского государственного медицинского института. В 2010-2012 гг. будучи заведующим кафедрой «Хирургическая стоматология» ему доверили работу отдела по академическим лицеям и профессиональным колледжам. С 2012 по 2014 год А.Ш. Иноятов стал деканом стоматологического факультета Бухарского государственного медицинского института.

Image

7
Факультет
38
Кафедра
10
Направление
2712
Студент
256
И.студент
337
Преподаватели
>

Ихтиярова Гульчехра Акмаловна

д.м.н -доцент

Умаров Салим Халлокович

д.м.н-проффесор

Амрилло Шодиевич Иноятов

д.м.н-проффесор

Наврузова Шакар Истамовна

д.м.н -проффесор

Ходжиева Дильбар Таджиевна

д.м.н -проффесор

Законодательные акты Республики Узбекистан

Ziyonet- образовательный портал

Высшее и среднее специальное образование Республики Узбекистан

Правительственный портал Республики Узбекистан

Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг

Contact Info
  • Address: A. Navoiy shoh ko'chasi N1 uy, Buxoro shahri, 200118, O'zbekiston.
  • Telefon0 (365) 223 00 50
  • Fax:0 (365) 223 00 50

©2020г Бухарский государственный медицинский институт имени Абу али ибн Сина. Все  права защищены.Все материалы на этом  веб-сайте защищены авторским правом и другими правами в том числе законодательством Республики Узбекистан. В случае пользовании сайтом Бухарского государственного медицинского института внести приложение в сайт считается обязательным .

Flag Counter